How to get there
Close
Contact Us

VZW Quartier Dansaert ASBL
Rue Antoine Dansaertstraat 182
1000 Brussels
Belgium

info@downtowndansaert.be
www.downtowndansaert.be

Subscribe to our newsletter
Follow us
Facebook
Instagram
Connect
Facebook
Instagram
Menu
Week of Belgian Fashion
09/10/2020
Discover----
Week of Belgian Fashion

Name: -
Profession: -
Lives in: -

When Sonja Noël opened a boutique in the 1980s in the Dansaert district fitted out in a minimalist way, she resolutely opted for the emerging talent of Belgian fashion, "the six of Antwerp". Not because they were controversial, but because they subtly combined quality with a healthy dose of creativity.


She immediately set the tone for what was to become the Dansaert area: the most avant-garde district of Brussels with many independent shops and boutique workshops that provide ample space for local talent.


During Fashion Week, you will be able to discover more than 100 Belgian brands in 26 different boutiques, from big brands to more experimental beginners, from outerwear and underwear to accessories and jewelry, new or second-hand to hand-made.

You can download the full list of partipcants or discover the partipating merchants on our website.

With the kind support
of our partners:
KBC BXL - La Ville - De Stad

Comment arriver
Fermer
Contact

VZW Quartier Dansaert ASBL
Rue Antoine Dansaertstraat 182
1000 Bruxelles
Belgique

info@downtowndansaert.be
www.downtowndansaert.be

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter
Suivez-nous
Facebook
Instagram
Connecter
Facebook
Instagram
Menu
Semaine de la Mode Belge
09/10/2020
Discover----
Semaine de la Mode Belge

Nom: -
Profession: -
Habite à: -

Lorsque Sonja Noël dans les années 1980 fait aménager une boutique dans le quartier Dansaert de façon minimaliste, elle opte résolument pour les jeunes loups de la mode belge, «les six d'Anvers». Non pas parce qu'ils étaient controversés, mais parce qu'ils combinent subtilement la qualité avec une bonne dose de créativité.


Elle a immédiatement donné le ton de ce qui allait devenir Dansaert: le quartier le plus avant-gardiste de Bruxelles avec de nombreuses boutiques indépendantes et des ateliers boutique qui offrent amplement d'espace aux talents locaux.


Pendant la Semaine de la mode, vous pourrez découvrir plus de 100 marques belges dans 26 boutiques différentes, des grandes marques aux débutants plus expérimentaux, des vêtements d'extérieur et sous-vêtements aux accessoires et bijoux, du neuf ou d'occasion au fait main.

Téléchargez la liste complète des participants ou découvrez les sur notre site.

Avec l'aimable soutien
de nos partenaires:
KBC BXL - La Ville - De Stad