How to get there
Close
Contact Us

VZW Quartier Dansaert ASBL
Rue Antoine Dansaertstraat 182
1000 Brussels
Belgium

info@downtowndansaert.be
www.downtowndansaert.be

Subscribe to our newsletter
Follow us
Facebook
Instagram
Connect
Facebook
Instagram
Menu
Downtown Dansaert Together
17/11/2020
Discover ----
Downtown Dansaert Together

Downtown Dansaert Together shows that the merchants of the Dansaert district have a heart for each other, but especially for their products and their customers. Take a virtual look behind the closed doors: choose and approve, order and make an appointment for a collection or home delivery. In addition to this, every week you can win a voucher of 100 € that you can spend in one of the participating stores. Follow us on Instagram  or Facebook and you will find out all about it.
We'll get through this, Together!

Continue —

Week of Belgian Fashion
09/10/2020
Discover ----
Week of Belgian Fashion

During Fashion Week, you will be able to discover more than 100 Belgian brands in 26 different boutiques, from big brands to more experimental beginners, from outerwear and underwear to accessories and jewelry, new or second-hand to hand-made.

Continue —

Downtown Dansaert Unlocked
10/04/2020
Discover ----
Downtown Dansaert Unlocked

With Downtown Dansaert Unlocked we bring you an overview of all merchants of the Dansaert neighborhood who found a creative way to continue to serve you during corona times.
Take a look at our different online stores, find out who delivers to your home or visit the shops that are open and welcome you at a safe distance. Of course you can be assured that we offer you the same high-quality products, the same personal service and in these difficult times even a little extra.
Stay safe!

Continue —

On the road with Ahlem
24/11/2019
Discover ----
On the road with Ahlem

Ahlem is a concierge at the famous Hotel Amigo whose history is inextricably intertwined with that of Brussels. She enjoys sharing her passion for fashion and design with visitors to the hotel so that they can easily find their way to the wonderful boutiques in our neighborhood.

Continue —

Seymour Kassel Records
26/09/2018
Discover ----
Seymour Kassel Records

Seymour Kassel Records offers rare and original vinyl records to collectors and music lovers.

Continue —

Cappelle Opticien
19/09/2018
Discover ----
Cappelle Opticien

After 44 years in the business, Cappelle Optician's boutique in Dansaert got a brand new make-over.

Continue —

UNcovered / Pierre Debusschere (MAD)
01/08/2018
Discover ----
UNcovered / Pierre Debusschere (MAD)

MAD, the Brussels platform for fashion and design presents UNcovered: Brussels based fashion photographer and director, Pierre Debusschere’s most personal project to date. The UNcovered exhibition is his first extensive exhibition that includes a preview of a new film and 90 unpublished photographs: a series of images in which the body is used as a pictorial and emotional material.

Continue —

Agnes De Man
06/06/2018
Discover ----
Agnes De Man

Vintage store for women, Vêtue, in the Rue Leon Lepage, is hosting Agnes De Man's collection 'Home Work' in their boutique.
These marvellous wearable pieces of art contain pieces of household cleaning materials, nicely hidden in beautiful robes.

Continue —

On the road with Didier
21/03/2018
Discover ----
On the road with Didier

Didier Vervaeren is an extraordinary character and a known face in the Dansaert area. "Vis ma vie Vis ma Vue" is how he describes his constant globetrotting and scene spotting in the world of fashion, art and design. So take a look and live his life...

Continue —

Get The Look - A Suivre
13/03/2018
Discover ----
Get The Look - A Suivre

A Suivre organised an impressive catwalk in their Dansaert store with pieces from their own collection, modelled by and combined with lingerie from the girls of Dunderwear, hair by the boys from Färg, who also both walked the show, make-up by Labelchic, drinks by Vylmer and vegetarian appetizers by Oficina. A Dansaert collaboration to which we proudly raise our glass!

Continue —

On the road with Nica
07/07/2017
Discover ----
On the road with Nica

Nica Broucke has an eye for new trends, be it in art, fashion and design, music and dance, food and drink. Moreover she has inquisitive eyes! This helps her as a journalist to gather the latest news which she will generously scatter around in newspapers and magazines, at mundane parties or face to face over a cup of coffee. The Dansaert area has no more secrets for her, and neither will it for you after you follow her trail.

Continue —

On the road with Linda
24/12/2016
Discover ----
On the road with Linda

Linda Waesberge is not only the early bird around (each day before 7am a ‘Brussels today” photograph appears on her Facebook page, taken from her apartment in the heart of the Dansaert area), she flutters like a colorful, cheerful butterfly through the streets around Place Ste Catherine, eyes and ears wide open to everything new, beautiful or valuable.
Take her along when you visit the area, as a guide, as a personal shopper or just as a cozy buddy and you will go home with a bag full of unique treasures and a big smile on your face. Today, she shares with us some of her treasured spots!

Continue —

With the kind support
of our partners:
KBC BXL - La Ville - De Stad

Comment arriver
Fermer
Contact

VZW Quartier Dansaert ASBL
Rue Antoine Dansaertstraat 182
1000 Bruxelles
Belgique

info@downtowndansaert.be
www.downtowndansaert.be

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter
Suivez-nous
Facebook
Instagram
Connecter
Facebook
Instagram
Menu
Downtown Dansaert Together
17/11/2020
Discover ----
Downtown Dansaert Together

Downtown Dansaert Together montre que les commerçants du quartier Dansaert ont un cœur l'un pour l'autre, mais surtout pour leurs produits et leurs clients. Jetez un œil virtuel derrière les portes fermées: choisissez et approuvez, commandez et prenez rendez-vous pour une collecte ou une livraison à domicile. En plus de cela, vous pouvez gagner chaque semaine un bon d'achat de 100 € que vous pouvez dépenser dans l'un des magasins participants. Suivez-nous sur Instagram  ou Facebook et vous saurez tout.
Nous pouvons gérer ceci, Together!

Continuer —

Semaine de la Mode Belge
09/10/2020
Discover ----
Semaine de la Mode Belge

Lorsque Sonja Noël dans les années 1980 fait aménager une boutique dans le quartier Dansaert de façon minimaliste, elle opte 
Pendant la Semaine de la mode, vous pourrez découvrir plus de 100 marques belges dans 26 boutiques différentes, des grandes marques aux débutants plus expérimentaux, des vêtements d'extérieur et sous-vêtements aux accessoires et bijoux, du neuf ou d'occasion au fait main.

Continuer —

Downtown Dansaert Unlocked
10/04/2020
Discover ----
Downtown Dansaert Unlocked

Avec Downtown Dansaert Unlocked, nous vous proposons un aperçu de tous les commerçants du quartier Dansaert qui ont trouvé une manière créative de continuer à vous servir pendant les périodes corona.
Jetez un œil à nos différentes boutiques en ligne, découvrez qui livre à votre domicile ou visitez les magasins encore ouverts où vous êtes accueillis à une distance sûre. Naturellement, vous pouvez être assuré que nous vous proposons les mêmes produits de haute qualité, le même service personnalisé et en ces temps difficiles, même un petit plus.

Continuer —

En route avec Ahlem
24/11/2019
Discover ----
En route avec Ahlem

Ahlem est concierge au célèbre hôtel Amigo, dont l'histoire est inextricablement liée à celle de Bruxelles. Elle aime partager sa passion pour la mode et le design avec les visiteurs de l'hôtel afin qu'ils puissent facilement se rendre dans les boutiques de notre quartier.

Continuer —

Seymour Kassel Records
26/09/2018
Discover ----
Seymour Kassel Records

Seymour Kassel Records propose des disques vinyls rares et originaux aux collectionneurs et amoureux de musique.

Continuer —

Cappelle Opticien
19/09/2018
Discover ----
Cappelle Opticien

Après 44 ans, la boutique de Cappelle Opticien à Dansaert s'est refaite une beauté.

Continuer —

UNcovered / Pierre Debusschere (MAD)
01/08/2018
Discover ----
UNcovered / Pierre Debusschere (MAD)

MAD, la plateforme bruxelloise de la mode et du design présente UNcovered: photographe et réalisateur bruxellois de mode, le projet le plus personnel de Pierre Debusschere à ce jour. L'exposition UNcovered est sa première exposition extensive qui comprend un avant-goût d'un nouveau film et 90 photographies inédites: une série d'images dans lesquelles le corps est utilisé comme matériel pictural et émotionnel.

Continuer —

Agnes De Man
06/06/2018
Discover ----
Agnes De Man

Le magasin vintage pour femmes, Vêtue, dans la rue Leon Lepage, accueille pour le moment la collection 'Home Work' d'Agnes De Man dans leur boutique.
Ces merveilleuses oeuvres d'art portables contiennent des morceaux de matériaux de nettoyage, bien cachés dans de belles robes.

Continuer —

En route avec Didier
21/03/2018
Discover ----
En route avec Didier

Didier Vervaeren est un personnage extraordinaire et un visage connu dans le quartier de Dansaert. "Vis ma vie Vis ma Vue" est la façon dont il décrit ses activités de globetrotter et scènespotter constants dans le monde de la mode, de l'art et du design. Alors, allons voir et vivre sa vie...

Continuer —

Get The Look - A Suivre
13/03/2018
Discover ----
Get The Look - A Suivre

A Suivre a organisé un défilé impressionnant dans leur boutique au Dansaert avec des pièces de leur propre collection, modélisé et combiné avec la lingerie des filles de Dunderwear, coiffure par les garçons de Färg, qui ont aussi marché dans le défilé, maquillage de Labelchic, l'apéritif de Vylmer et des hors-d'oeuvres végétariens de chez Oficina. Une collaboration Dansaert à laquelle nous élevons fièrement le verre!

Continuer —

En route avec Nica
07/07/2017
Discover ----
En route avec Nica

Nica Broucke a l'oeil pour les nouvelles tendances, que ce soit dans l'art, la mode et le design, la musique et la dance, la nourriture. Elle a surtout l'esprit curieux! Cela l'aide, en tant que journaliste, à recueillir les dernières nouvelles qu'elle partagera généreusement dans les journaux et magazines, aux soirées mondaines ou en face à face autour d'une tasse de café. Le quartier Dansaert n'a plus de secret pour elle, et pour vous non plus dès que vous aurez suivi son chemin.

Continuer —

En route avec Linda
24/12/2016
Discover ----
En route avec Linda

Linda Waesberge n'est pas seulement l’oiseau matinal du quartier (chaque jour avant 7h une photo «Bruxelles aujourd'hui» apparaît sur sa page Facebook, prise de son appartement au cœur du quartier Dansaert), elle flotte comme un papillon coloré et joyeux dans les rues autour de la Place Ste Catherine, les yeux et les oreilles ouverts à tout ce qui est nouveau, beau ou précieux.
Emmenez-la quand vous visitez le quartier Dansaert, comme guide, comme personal shopper ou simplement comme une belle petite amie et vous rentrez chez vous avec un sac rempli de trésors uniques et un grand sourire sur votre visage. Aujourd'hui, elle partage avec nous certains de ses endroits précieux!

Continuer —

Avec l'aimable soutien
de nos partenaires:
KBC BXL - La Ville - De Stad